New Poem by the Lazy Poet: Rise of Africa!!!


RISE OF AFRICA

Be it as it may, I am the future and I will make Africa proud!
Amidst the entire natives of the world, through me; Africa will rise above the crowd
Africa will rise to a new dawn of glory as its citizenry strengthens throughout the stormy clouds
Alas, a new voice will be heard across the globe, in its very own language, screaming out loud….
(ARISE AFRICA, IT’S OUR TIME!!!!).

Like a weapon forged out of slavery, racism and uncivilization, Africa gathers itself piece by piece
Like an automobile built from scratch, Africa will glide through every difficulty because of its dark grease
Like the pile foundation of a sky scrapper, Africa’s genes will be embedded in the earth’s crust and seas.
Like roaring sound of the lion king, the rise of Africa’s voice will triumph over those within and overseas.

Population projection indicates Africa will dominate the entire planet with its black genericity
From Asia to South America, our recognition as blacks will colonize every aspect of humanity
From politics to entertainment, our success rate will be unmatched in every division even as celebrities
From negligence to acceptance, our take over will forever reminisce as the greatest in history

Be it as it may, Africa will rise again
I am the future of Africa; beating my chest boldly, I am ready to campaign
Speaking the tongue of my mother, the language of Africa is easy to explain
I am the future of Africa, Africa will rise again!!!!

 

written by: Oluwole Victor

One thought on “New Poem by the Lazy Poet: Rise of Africa!!!

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couplee of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my vijsitors woyld certainly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

