Beautiful Bliss: Checkout the Amazing Wedding Vow wife read to Hubby on wedding day!!!


19th of December 2015 is a date to be forever remembered by Kalayo Bamigboye as his beautiful bride Yetunde Ayeni flabbergasted him by reading her very own indispensable vow composed by Lazy Poet to his ears. She decided to give him a special treatment by having a well composed vow written to her taste enough to sway the love of her Life away into acknowledging that she loves him unconditionally no matter what!!!.Love birds Yetunde Ayeni and Kalayo Bamigboye tied the knot in front of families and friends.

MY INDISPENSABLE VOWS
How best can true love be experienced if not with you (Kalayo Bamigboye)
How best can I prove my love for you if not to marry you (Kalayo Bamigboye)
How best can I spend the rest of my life if not to spend it with you (Kalayo Bamigboye)
How much more can I prove that I (Yetunde Ayeni) truly love you if not to say these vows to you?

Dear Kalayo Bamigboye
From these day hence forth, I will not only take your name but every other thing that concerns you
From this day hence forth, I will love you through the darkest times and when the sky becomes blue
From this day hence forth, I will support every of your decisions and pray the lord almighty see’s you through
From this day hence forth, I will unconditionally love you with all I’ve got on earth so far it’s just us two.

I will be the best wife there can ever be; not for the world to see, but for you
I will cherish you with all my heart; every minute, every second, day and night
I will inscribe your name on every paper that concerns me from now till eternity
I will be your wife and mother our children because we are about to start our dynasty….
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​I love you!!!

Here are some Pre Wedding pics…..

IMG_8788IMG_8783

To order for your specially written Wedding Vows, Birthday Poems etc by Lazy Poet,

Contact at: lazypoet.me@gmail.com or Tel: +2347038256700

One thought on “Beautiful Bliss: Checkout the Amazing Wedding Vow wife read to Hubby on wedding day!!!

  1. The code of ethics that is associated with conventional
    marketing can also be placed on social networking, nonetheless with social media becoming therefore
    personal and intercontinental, there’s another listing of complications and difficulties
    which comes alongside being ethical on line.

    Like

Leave a Reply

