It’s complicated 


Title: It’s complicated…..

I can’t make up my mind about her…

.

I’m obsessed about the intimate moment we once shared

.

How I became enchanted the moment our lips interlocked with saliva

.

How I became the first man to pull her shirt and pants altogether 

.

How I sniffed the freshness of her thighs up to her vagina

.

I already know what you are thinking but No I didn’t make love to her ….

.

She began to resist me as I hoped to stimulate her mind out of control

.

Her thighs quivered.

.

No! no! no! she whispered 

.

“Victor what you’re doing to me isn’t fair and you know”…

.

Our agreement was that we would be friends with benefits 

.

A proposal I arranged because this girl and I played roughly 

.

But the truth is I secretly fell in love with her because she never for once judged me

.

On how I always treated her…. 

.

Instead she would readily say victor I’m sorry…

.

I mean I literally twisted her wrist playing roughly, still she didn’t curse me… 

2 thoughts on “It’s complicated 

Leave a Reply

