I’ll choose you on the days you can’t even get out of bed. I’ll choose you on the days when your hair is a mess and your pillow is soaked in tears. I’ll choose you on the days you can’t find hope in anything. I’ll choose you on the days that you wish you werent on this earth anymore. I’ll choose you on the days that you can’t find the right words to say, or anything to say at all. I’ll choose you on the days that you’re so angry, you can’t even look me straight in the eyes. I’ll choose you on the days that you’re numb and can’t find feeling in anything. I’ll choose you on the days that your eyes stop burning from crying. I’ll choose you on the days that the pain goes away. I’ll choose you on the days that you wake up and can finally feel again. I’ll choose you on the days that your smile is shining bright. I’ll choose you on the days that you’re so happy that not a damn thing could bring you down. I’ll choose you on the sad days, the happy days, the unorganized days, and every day in between. I’ll choose you any day. There will never be a day that you’re not the one I choose. via #loveandkisses ❤️

Leave a Reply

